OJSC Kubanenergo
RussianEnglish (United Kingdom)


Main results of investment activity in 2014

Investment activity of OJSC Kubanenergo in the reporting year was conducted within the investment program for 2014 approved by order of the Ministry of Energy of Russia No. 630 of 19.12.2012 being part of the Company’s long-term investment program for 2012–2017.

 

Capital Investments

Deployment of Fixed Assets

Financing

Installed power capacities

RUB mln, excluding VAT

RUB mln, excluding VAT

RUB mln, including VAT

MVA

km

Total (including Olympic venues)

9,177

22,084

8,442

500.2

1,567.3

Dynamics of Capital Investments of OJSC Kubanenergo in 2012–2014, RUB mln, excluding VAT

Dynamics of Capital Investments of OJSC Kubanenergo in 2012–2014, RUB mln, excluding VAT

Capital investments have amounted to RUB 9,177 mln, excluding VAT in 2014, which was 12% less than in 2013 and 7% more than in 2012.

OJSC Kubanenergo Capital Investment Financing Dynamics in 2012–2014, RUB mln, including VAT

OJSC Kubanenergo Capital Investment Financing Dynamics in 2012–2014, RUB mln, including VAT

Financing of the facilities included in the investment program in 2014 amounted to RUB 8, 442 mln, which was 43% less than in 2013.

Dynamics of Fixed Assets Deployment by OJSC Kubanenergo in 2012–2014, RUB mln, excluding VAT

Dynamics of Fixed Assets Deployment by OJSC Kubanenergo in 2012–2014, RUB mln, excluding VAT

Actual volume of new fixed assets in 2014 amounted to RUB 22,084 mln, excluding VAT having increased by 381% and 326% against 2012 and 2013 respectively, which is due to the commissioning and transfer to fixed assets of completely constructed Olympic Venues.

Dynamics of Installation of New Capacities by OJSC Kubanenergo in 2012–2014, km and MVA

Dynamics of Installation of New Capacities by OJSC Kubanenergo in 2012–2014, km and MVA

Main Facilities of OJSC Kubanenergo Investment Program Incorporated in Fixed Assets in 2014

Facility:

Construction Period

Installed Capacity

Volume of New Fixed Assets, RUB mln, excluding VAT

Start Date

End Date

km

MVA

Construction of 110/10 kV Sukhoy Port SS with 110 kV overhead lines entry with installation of 2 power transformers

2013

2014

0.25

12.6

200.1

Reconstruction of 110 kV Anapskaya SS, 2nd start-up facility, Phase 2

2008

2014

0.54

40.0

209.6

Reconstruction of 110 kV OSG 110/35/6 kV Yeysk 1 SS with replacement of transformers

2008

2014

 

25.0

54.4

Reconstruction of 110 kV grid adjacent to Buzhora SS, Phase 2 (construction and installation works)

2013

2014

7.0

 

58.2

Reconstruction of 110 kV Vostochnaya-Penayskaya, Vostochnaya-Proletariy overhead lines (construction and installation works)

2014

2014

18.8

 

621.8

Due to new facilities, the Company will be able to raise reliability of power supplies, provide for the increase of substations transformer capacity and technological connections of new customers.

Construction of 110/10 kV Sukhoy Port SS with110 kV overhead lines entry with installation of 2 power transformers was performed under the agreement on technological connection concluded with FTI Rostransmodernizatsiya for connection of the railway station at the 9th km of Krymsk-Novorossiysk railway line.

Reconstruction of 110 kV Anapskaya SS (2nd start-up facility, Phase 2) improved the power quality indices and reliability of electricity supply to Anapa resort town and Anapskiy electric generating system, made it possible to remove restrictions for connection of new customers, housing objects, and other socially important facilities of Anapa (Directorate of Internal Affairs of Anapa, water utilities, central hospital for children, broadcasting center, rescue service, the Centre of Special Communications and Information of the Federal Protective Service of the Russian Federation);

Reconstruction of 110 kV OSG, 110/35/6 kV Yeysk 1 SS with replacement of transformers improved the reliability of electricity supply to Yeysk and the Yeysk Region, which resulted in development of infrastructure and improvement of the social and economic situation in the Yeysk Region (primary customers are the Yeysk Branch of FSUE Rosmorport, LLC Direktoriya Meridian, LLC Stroykompleks, LLC Poligrafmash, LLC Partner, LLC Favorit, LLC Poligraf, Yeysk meat-packing plant, waste treatment and infrastructure facilities of Yeysk);

Reconstruction of 100 kV grid adjacent to Buzhora SS, Phase 2 (construction and installation works), promotes increase of power quality indices and reliability of electricity supply to Anapa resort town and Anapskiy electric generating system, makes it possible to remove restrictions for connection of new customers. This facility is under control in accordance with Order of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation No. 485 of 7.31.2014 “On Approval of List of Regions with Significant Risks of Power Supply Failure and List of Measures to Reduce Risks of Power Supply Failure in Such Regions for 2014–2015 Heating Season”;

Reconstruction of 110 kV Vostochaya-Penayskaya, Vostochnaya-Proletariy overhead line was performed in accordance with the agreement on technological connection for power supply to the Novorossiysk Naval Base and Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation.

ОАО 'Кубаньэнерго'
RussianEnglish (United Kingdom)


Основные результаты инвестиционной деятельности в 2014 году

Инвестиционная деятельность ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в отчетном году велась в рамках реализации инвестиционной программы на 2014 год, утвержденной Минэнерго России Приказом от 19.12.2012 № 630, в составе долгосрочной инвестиционной программы Общества на 2012–2017 гг.

 

Капитальные вложения

Ввод основных фондов

Финансирование

Ввод мощности

млн руб. без НДС

млн руб. без НДС

млн руб. с НДС

МВА

км

Всего (включая олимпийские объекты)

9 177

22 084

8 442

500,2

1 567,3

Динамика капитальных вложений ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., млн руб. без НДС

Динамика капитальных вложений ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., млн руб. без НДС

Объем капитальных вложений в 2014 году составил 9 177 млн руб. без НДС, что на 12 % меньше, чем в 2013 году, и на 7 % превышает показатель 2012 года.

Динамика финансирования капитальных вложений ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., млн руб. с НДС

Динамика финансирования капитальных вложений ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., млн руб. с НДС

Объем финансирования объектов инвестиционной программы в 2014 году составил 8 442 млн руб. с НДС, что на 43 % меньше, чем в 2013 году.

Динамика ввода основных фондов ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., млн руб. без НДС

Динамика ввода основных фондов ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., млн руб. без НДС

Фактический ввод основных фондов в 2014 году составил 22 084 млн руб. без НДС, увеличившись на 381 % и на 326 % по сравнению с 2012-м и 2013 годом соответственно, что связано с вводом в эксплуатацию и переводом на основные средства завершенных строительством олимпийских объектов.

Динамика ввода мощности ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., км, МВА

Динамика ввода мощности ОАО «Кубаньэнерго» в 2012–2014 гг., км, МВА

Важнейшие объекты инвестиционной программы ОАО «Кубаньэнерго», введенные в основные фонды в 2014 году

Наименование объекта

Срок строительства

Введенная мощность

Объем ввода, млн руб. без НДС

Начало

Окончание

км

МВА

Строительство ПС 110/10 кВ «Сухой порт» с заходом ВЛ 110кВ с установкой двух силовых трансформаторов

2013

2014

0,25

12,6

200,1

Реконструкция ПС 110 кВ «Анапская», 2-й пусковой комплекс, 2-й этап

2008

2014

0,54

40,0

209,6

Реконструкция ОРУ 110кВ ПС 110/35/6 кВ «Ейск 1» с заменой трансформаторов

2008

2014

 

25,0

54,4

Реконструкция сети 110 кВ, прилегающей к ПС «Бужора», 2 этап (строительно-монтажные работы)

2013

2014

7,0

 

58,2

Восстановление ВЛ 110 кВ «Восточная-Пенайская», «Восточная-Пролетарий» (строительно-монтажные работы)

2014

2014

18,8

 

621,8

Введенные объекты позволят Компании повысить надежность электроснабжения, увеличить пропускную способность электрических сетей, создать возможность для увеличения трансформаторной мощности подстанций и подключения дополнительных потребителей.

Строительство ПС 110/10 кВ «Сухой порт» с заходом ВЛ 110 кВ с установкой двух силовых трансформаторов выполнялось в рамках заключенного договора технологического присоединения с ФКУ «Ространсмодернизация» для присоединения ж/д станции на 9 км железной дороги «Крымск — Новороссийск».

Реконструкция ПС 110 кВ «Анапская» (2-й пусковой комплекс, 2-й этап) повысила качество электроэнергии и надежность электроснабжения города-курорта Анапа и Анапского энергоузла, позволила снять ограничения на подключение дополнительных потребителей, объектов жилищного строительства и иных общественно важных объектов Анапы (Управления внутренних дел г. Анапы, водоканала, центральной детской больницы, радиотелевизионного передающего центра, службы спасения, центра специальной связи и информации федеральной службы охраны РФ).

Реконструкция ОРУ 110 кВ ПС 110/35/6 кВ «Ейск 1» с заменой трансформаторов повысила надежность электроснабжения потребителей г. Ейск и Ейского района, что привело к развитию инфраструктуры и улучшению социально-экономической обстановки в Ейском районе (основными потребителями являются Ейский филиал ФГУП «Росмортпорт», ООО «Директория-Меридиан», ООО «Стройкомплекс», ООО «Полиграфмаш», ООО «Партнер», ООО «Фаворит», ООО «Полиграф», Ейский мясокомбинат, очистные сооружения, объекты инфраструктуры города Ейск).

Реконструкция сети 110 кВ, прилегающей к ПС «Бужора», 2-й этап (строительно-монтажные работы), способствует повышению качества электроэнергии и надежности электроснабжения города-курорта Анапа и Анапского энергоузла, снятию ограничений подключения дополнительных потребителей. Данный объект находится на контроле в соответствии с Приказом Минэнерго России от 31.07.2014 № 485 «Об утверждении перечня регионов с высокими рисками нарушения электроснабжения и перечня мероприятий по снижению рисков нарушения электроснабжения в таких регионах в отопительный сезон 2014–2015 гг.».

Восстановление ВЛ 110 кВ «Восточная-Пенайская», «Восточная-Пролетарий» выполнялось в соответствии с договором технологического присоединения для осуществления электроснабжения Новороссийской военно-морской базы Черноморского флота РФ.